House ABC Committee Contacts


House ABC Committee

Jamie Boles (chair) 
Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net 
919.733.5903

Chuck McGrady (chair)
Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net 
919.733.5956

Susan Fisher (v chair)
Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net 
919.715.2013

Jon Hardister (v chair)
Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net 
919.733.5191

Kelly Alexander
Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net 
919.733.5778

John Bell 
John.Bell@ncleg.net 
919.715.3017

Allison Dahle
Allison.Dahle@ncleg.net 
919.733.5755

Josh Dobson
Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net 
919.733.5862

Yvonne Holly
Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net 
919.733.5758

Pat Hurley
Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net 
919.733.5865

Linda Johnson
LindaP.Johnson@ncleg.net 
919.733.5861

Marvin Lucas
Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net 
919.733.5775

Graig Meyer
Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net 
919.715.3019

Jason Saine 
Jason.Saine@ncleg.net 
919.733.5872

Brian Turner
Brian.Turner@ncleg.net 
919.715.3012

Shelly Willingham
Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net 
919.714.3024

Larry Yarborough
Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net 
919.715.0850

Lee Zachary
Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net 
919.715.8361

Sarah Stevens
Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net
919.715-1883

David Lewis
David.Lewis@ncleg.net
919.715.3015

Brenden Jones
Brenden.Jones@ncleg.net
919.733.5821